"Entertaining The World One Song At A Time...Since 1989!"
"Entertaining The World One Song At A Time...Since 1989!"

                           TEAM MEMBERS

Acrtive KJs

 

Our employees are what make CKI stand out from the competion.  Each one goes through countless hours of training.  All of the employees are different & bring their own set of skills to the business.  The one common bond we all share is the love of music!

Chubby

Owner of Chubby's Karaoke, Inc.

Email: Chubby@chubbyskaraoke.com

Facebook: Keith Chubb

David Chubb

General Manager of U.S. Operations & Karaoke Host

Email: David@chubbyskaraoke.com

Facebook: CKI David

Twitter: @ckidavid

                            Years Active: July 2001-Present

                            Shows Hosted: 1,710

                             DJ for Wedding Receptions: 45

Jared Kierstead

Karaoke Host

Email: Jared@chubbyskaraoke.com

Facebook: Jared Kierstead

Years Active: September 2015 - January 2016 (on medical leave - return TBD)

                           Shows Hosted: 15

Jim Gray

Karaoke Host

Email: Jim@chubbyskaraoke.com

Facebook: Jim Gray

                           Twitter: @JGKaraoke

                           Years Active: September 2015 - Present

                           Shows Hosted: 14

Mike Baker

Karaoke Host

Email: Mike@chubbyskaraoke.com

Facebook: Mike Baker

Years Active: March 2013-Present

                              Shows Hosted: 31

Seth Carpenter

Karaoke Host

Email: Seth@chubbyskaraoke.com

Facebook: Seth Gray Carpenter

Twitter: @sgrayscoop

                            Years Active: April 2010-Present

Stephen Helbig

Karaoke Host

Email: Stephen@chubbyskaraoke.com

Facebook: Stephen Helbig

Years Active: June 2012 - Present

TJ

Karaoke Host

Facebook: Tom Blake

Years Active: July 2002 - November 2013; March 2016-Present

Try

Karaoke Host

Email: Try@chubbyskaraoke.com

Facebook: CKI Try

Twitter: @try2112

                            Years Active: January 1998 - Present

PLACES

LUCKY LOU'S TAVERN

5124 Park Rd.

Charlotte, NC 28209

704-919-1282

Facebook: Lucky Lou's Tavern

Website: Luckyloustavern.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© Chubby's Karaoke, Inc.